Aries: busy

Taurus: at dwelling

Gemini: pretend laughter

Cancer: pretend smiles

Leo: unhappy eyes

Virgo: quiet

Libra: feelings so excessive they cry

Scorpio: does not sleep at evening

Sagittarius: white lies

Capricorn: stops caring

Aquarius: self-hate

Pisces: pulls away

Previous articleHoroscope Aesthetics
Next articleThings The Signs are most compatible with