Love or hate

Aries: Cancer & Scorpio

Taurus: Aquarius & Sagittarius

Gemini: Pisces & Virgo

Cancer: Aries & Libra

Leo: Virgo & Capricorn

Virgo: Gemini & Leo

Libra: Cancer & Pisces

Scorpio: Aries & Capricorn

Sagittarius: Aquarius & Taurus

Capricorn: Leo & Scorpio

Aquarius: Taurus & Sagittarius

Pisces: Gemini & Libra

Previous articleHow the Zodiac Signs say “I Love You”
Next articleThe signs with a crush