Aries: Not crying, just angry tears

Taurus: Quiet crying

Gemini: Cries for 2 seconds

Cancer: Crying until they’re dehydrated

Leo: Overdramatic sobbing

Virgo: No tears

Libra: Cries tears of holy water

Scorpio: Cries blood

Sagittarius: Cried that one time 4 years ago

Capricorn: Only secretly cries

Aquarius: Cries over TV shows

Pisces: Cries when they see anything remotely cute.

Previous articleSigns when confronted
Next article6 Undeniable Signs That You’re Absolutely A True Taurus