Aries: “I’m calm and I don’t get mad”

Taurus: “I’m not jealous”

Gemini: “I don’t judge”

Cancer: “I am fine”

Leo: “I’m over it”

Virgo: “I’m not stressed”

Libra: “I’m not lying”

Scorpio: “I’m not obsessed”

Sagittarius: “ I don’t care”

Capricorn: “I don’t need help”

Aquarius: “I’m not insecure”

Pisces: “I can walk it alone”

Previous articleDealing with Zodiac Taurus
Next articleWho the signs are secretly obsessed with